Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

very very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The team there is AMAZING! They worked with us to meet our budget. We went to several dealerships that day, and none come close to the staff at Carlock of Jackson, tn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

It was basic service. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Mr. JD and Mr. Johnathan was soooooo Polite and helpful took great care of me. Also not to mention they r both sexy men of the year

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

My wife and I took my son to look for a car. As with any car lot, a rep. showed up within 5 to 10 minutes. Personally, I'd rather have about 15 min. to walk around but, the interaction wasn't overly aggressive but more so, informational for the rep. Tim worked with my sons purchase for about 5 hours to get my son what he needed. Two days later, my wife and I went back to trade our vehicle in where Tim worked just as hard for us as he did with our son. Tim was very friendly with us the entire ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Took awhile for work to get done. But was done great. Price is high

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I felt like I took my car to some experienced technicians.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Jonanthon Morris, in the Service Department, was courteous, professional and very helpful. He fully explained everything and resolved my problems in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

True professionals and very courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Worked really hard to get me a brand new vehicle. Tim the dealer was very informative on explaining the features of the SUV. Bruce worked very hard to get me aporoved

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

EXCELLENT! Service was beyond expectation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Easy to deal with. Great deal on a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Ryan Lewis Goes Above and Beyond For His Customers! I am Extremely impressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Under new MANAGEMENT!!! Best place around now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Everyone here is so so nice! All the employees on up to the GM go above and beyond to make sure everyone is shown nothing less than exemplary service, kindness, honesty and respect. The employees here have earned my business for sure!! Thank you Carlock Nissan for always going above and beyond for myself and my family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Jonathan was a great person and helped me to stay conformable and work with my needs in purchasing my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I requested to schedule an appointment online within a few minutes I was contacted by Briley. I was surprised and eager to meet her because she called me and scheduled an appointment over the phone so suddenly. When I arrived she surpassed my expectations and worked hard to get me in a vehicle that I wanted to have. Briley was so concerned about me and as a stranger can relate to some personal things I was going through. She remained professional and I have absolutely no complaints. I appreciate her youth, spontaneity, and passion to help others drive the vehicles ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The employees made me feel comfortable. The salesperson (Christina) was very helpful and so nice and friendly. I felt like I made the right choice on the dealership and my new Nissan Maxima.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I’m Stanley’s wife LaRita, Jonathan was amazing! So nice and did everything he could to get me the car I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Good friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Friendly and helpful service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

sales staff really tries hard, can't say that about many other lots.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

i've been purchasing cars from this location for years and have had several people go there also. they have always taken care of all of my vehicle needs and never had any issue with them at. will gladly drive an hour one way to have them service my cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Came in for regular service and an update to backup camera software. Service was quick and on schedule as I had a scheduled appointment. Will be back for all my service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

A really nice crew. Congenial and had a lounge area with coffee and free sodas. I brought my service dog to test them. They were even eager to bring her water. Things with Corona virus didn't get in the way. 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The staff at Carlock were the nicest and most efficient that I have dealt with in years. I made an offer, they countered, we accepted, did the paperwork and were back out the door on our way home. The entire staff from management to other sales associates made an effort to speak and say hello. Other dealerships would benefit by learning from Carlock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Everyone was very nice and I got such a great deal that I couldn't turn it down. Briley was knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

We had an awesome experience buying our new Murano. Salesman John was great. We felt no pressure to buy. Price was great. Very pleasant experience! I was recommended by my aunt, and she didn’t lie. We both agree that this is a great place. We definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

The place to buy a car from!!!! Great atmosphere and wonderful product. Will beat any other dealers price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

They got me in an out in a timely fashion

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

I was there for 4 and a half hours getting a tire changed ((nail in tire) and an oil change. That was crazy unacceptable. I could see my car still sitting on the lot after 3 hours so I asked,were they going to start on my car anytime soon? I was told I could leave if I wanted by the girl at the register. Excuse me, what? Eventually they said my car was ready after 4 and a half hours. The next day I noticed my tire is on backwards with the inside text facing outward. Unbelievable. This is a dealership. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

I was greeted with respect from Johnathan, he was thorough with the details and pricing of each vehicle. He went over and beyond to get me financed. Austin and Big Steve were also AWESOME! The entire "NISSAN TEAM" that I dealt with absolutely.......ROOOOOOOOCK!✊🏾 I love my car... Thanx guys👍🏾

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

Just had a oil change but they are working with less people and they still made sure they got me in and really appreciated that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

John was wonderful. He exceeded all our expectations and was very professional. Wish I had the experience he gave us when I purchased my first car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2020

Fast service, customer oriented and very please with the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Had an awesome experience purchasing a nissan maxima for my daughter for her first vehicle. Jordan and Ryan were great at working the deal and making sure that she got the car that she wanted, we could not be happier with the service we received or the car that we purchased. I highly recommend stopping in to see them great customer service with a friendly environment. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from here, thank you guys she loves the car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Had a great experience with John Ryan. Steve was awesome at explaining the lease process. It was an easy experience nothing stressful or complicated. Thank you all for being so great to work with. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

GREAT SERVICE. WAS OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I stopped in for an oil change on 2-29-20 at about 3:00 p.m.. The staff were very helpful and self expediting. From the moment I put my truck in Park to the moment I put my truck in Drive to leave it was 45 minutes. That included gathering what information was needed and explaining the details of my bill which included a multi-point inspection. In short i'm happy with my experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Dropped off car for oil change and it was ready before I got back! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Everyone was great! From top to bottom, I would recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Jordan did great! Knowledge and friendliness far surpassed other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

It was an awesome experience! Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Steven was very polite, professional, and courteous! He went above and beyond to check if there had been a recall or if I had a paint warranty for my 350z. Thanks Steven!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

It was a great experience! Will return again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Dan Jones was low key, yet professional. He answered all our questions. When we returned with more questions, he was patient and courteous. We bought the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Dan Jones was my salesman and he did an awesome job. I had been in looking 2 times and finally we got my new Sentra. I love my car and Dan did everything he could to get my payments where I could afford it. I am still waiting on the gift card which the add was misleading. It say $100 gift card but Steve O said it was a $10 gift card. I think since I am a loyal Carlock customer I should get the $100 gift card advertised. This is my 4th Sentra and had a Versa before this one. All have come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Dan was very good to work with. Very professional and not pushy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great car . The car was all I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Finance piece was a bit misleading. I didn’t like that the paperwork wasn’t given to me until the last minute. Percentage rate was increased and gap insurance was included without discussion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Very professional, extremely helpful in finding THE BEST financing for our situation and at very REASONABLE rate! Thank you all, AND WE CAN'T WAIT TO UPGRADE WITH YOU GUYS NEXT YEAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

The two men that helped me, my dad, and grandad purchase a car (for myself) were both very nice and reasonable and they listened to all of our needs. They made this process easy and took care of everything I needed that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I called and spoke with Ryan earlier in the day and explained the situation with my current car. He asked me to come in. When I arrived, there was this very nice gentleman, Dan, waiting for me and he already had my paperwork ready. Everything went smoothly and we arrived at a great new car and a payment plan that I am comfortable with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. This is my second vehicle I purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Dan is a wonderful sales person I truly enjoyed the experience and his knowledge. Everyone should buy a car from him .His knowledge of the automobile was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I got my first car from Carlock 5 years ago. Out of all the dealerships here in Jackson they have always been the nicest and most helpful to me and my family. When I wrecked my first back in February I checked out several of the other dealers but none were as nice and thoughtful as Carlock. Dan took really good care of me and helped find the best car for me! Would recommend anyone I know looking to get a new car to go to Carlock Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Great experience. Went for an oil change, ended up with a maxima platinum. Boots, Austin, Earl, Steve were all great. Would recommend to people. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

First we had a minor issue, due to the service department persistence, they got it right. The manufacturer had different parts for the same fix. Even though it was minor, they worked to resolve it. All along they were very accomidating. Thank you gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I was impressed with the clean building and the friendliness of everyone. The person helping me was knowledgeable and did not pressure me in the least. This was my second time to purchase a vehicle at this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I have had the best car buying experience! Very friendly staff, the environment is great. Very helpful. Highly recommended them. Everyone go by and see Brooks... he's awesome...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Mr Danya Brooks was EXCELLENT! He was very helpful and friendly when I first walk through the door until I closed on my deal. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I had the best experience with Carlock Nissan in Jackson TN. My sales associate Mark Dalton was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I had a pleasurable experience. Using our new Rogue. Earl in the finance department also provided us with a wonderful experience. If your looking for no hassle experience come see Mark Dalton at Carlock Nissan in Jackson TN!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

I was in a bad spot on the vehicle I had. It had a mileage rollback on it and I owed more than double what the car was worth. They gave what they could for my car and with the rebates I was able to get out from under the car and into a car I loved. They were all really friendly. It was a great experience and I'm very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Dominic Bass was awesome! He listened to me and helped me so much! He was very patient and amazing helping me get to my requirements on purchasing a new car! Thank you, Dominic, you're awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

My experience with Carlock Nissan was stress free and very professional due to a very gifted salesman by the name of Mark Dalton he made my purchase easy and I would recommend him to my best of friends , he made sure I got everything I wanted in a mid size SUZ, thanks alot Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

After searching for months for a dependable used car I finally found the perfect used car for my son. It is unbelievable what some people are trying to sell as a quality used car! Carlock was very different. They represented the car quality over the Internet correctly and we were not dissapointed when we saw it. Mark Dalton was very helpful and provided exemplary service. I'm very pleased with the purchase and the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I had been looking online for a Murano for several weeks. I had found a platinum edition that was perfect so my husband and I went to see it. We had a delightful sales woman named Heather but we weren't able to come to terms on a cash price with management. We found another Murano online at Carlock that fit perfect in our budget on the online price so we decided to go look at it. We were very happy to see that Heather was the sales woman that greeted us at Nissan. She did a great job showing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Dan'ya Brookw was our salesman, he based his sale on our needs and price range. He sold us a great used car exactly what we're looking for and the price we needed it to be. We would definitely recommend him to anyone on the search for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Came in looking at a used truck and left with a new Rouge, and my wife loves it. Will from here again. Best in Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

The staff at Carlock was incrediable. I purchased my second new Rouge and will defeintly be back in the futrue. Adrian was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. He really made the whole process vey easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I recently had a great experience at Carlock Nissan! I was looking for a new car and Heather was great in helping me pick out some options that were best for me. She answered any question that I had, and was very professional! I will be back to make a future purchase, and will recommend Carlock Nissan to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I was in Carlock Nissan and my salesman Heather was great! She knew every answer to every question on the 2016 Titan diesel that I asked. I was impressed a female salesman know the horsepower, torque, and even how many valves the engine had without looking. Price was a little more than I liked, but great job nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Awesome service dept. will be back in the future. Keep up good work. Thank for a job well done guys. You have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I brought my car in for routine oil change and to top off the fluids and even though they were short handed and very busy my service was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

I was having a hard time getting financed for a vehicle because my credit is not so great. Heather went above and beyond to find a vehicle I could afford the monthly payments with. I told her upfront I had challenged credit, and she still treated me respectfully unlike serra who had treated me like I was wasting their time. Because of Heather I was able to leave in my brand new 2016 Nissan, and I felt appreciated. Everyone at Nissan went above and beyond to make me feel like I was an appreciated guest. Carlock Nissan has earned ALL of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Great customer service! The service advisors are very helpful. Will defiantly come back! Car was ready when it was suppose to be! The work was great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review