Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Was told the wait time was about an hour and a half. They were done in 30 minutes. That was great since I was just sitting in the waiting room. Also car was vacuumed out and left clean.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Briley Curby was a great salesperson. I found her friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The initial visit was confusing. I was accustomed to going to oil change directly but eventually saw signs to pull to Nissan dealership . Jennifer was very helpful to me for my oil change. She was very nice to all the customers during my visit to the service department. I liked the mats on floor and seats and the covering for the steering wheel.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It’s a really great place! The people are wonderful an very helpful an will definitely take my to them again!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

There is not a better place anywhere to your vehicle’s needs taken care of! Jimmy and Jonathan are an amazing team and Christina is the best sales person I know! They have a lifelong customer in me!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Christina is the best person to talk to about the car you want. Jonathan and JD are the most awesome team when it comes to your service. Bruce is the coolest guy!! The whole team! The entire team is amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Thank you TJ for providing great customer service to my daughter who purchased her 1st New vehicle on 5/31!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

This team was amazing. They were patient, knowledgeable and understanding.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Everyone was wonderful. Bill Lindsey was a great salesman. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. This was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The salesman was very patient and professional took time and explain things that I didn't understand which meant alot I will tell people Carlock Nissan is the place to go .

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Pretty nice dealership. Had an appointment and was in and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

The representive Jonathen Morris was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Mr. Tim and Bruce are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Just one thing, The service department did not put a window sticker on for the next oil change

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was so friendly. It was a quick and easy trade and buy. Our salesman was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The only reason I would not use them for future services, I live in arkansas...they went above and beyond. They were very polite and professional. They were awesome people to deal with considering the situation. Fixed my car in a timely manner. Kept me informed and up to date with their progress. Outstanding. To Jonathan Thank You for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service!! All the associates are super friendly and helpful. Mr. Bill Lindsey was the best!!!! He listens to your needs and wants and directs you accordingly. Super great experience. As a first time buyer, I was comfortable and overly pleased with my entire visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was so pleased with how nice everyone was at Carlock Nissan when I went to have my oil changed and tires rotated. They were also FAST! I had to schedule for something on my Maurno to be fixed due to a recall. Scheduling was easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

From the moment I pulled up to get my car service, I was treated incredibly well. Everyone was kind and went out of their way to make sure I was well informed about what was wrong with my vehicle. They even vacuumed and wiped down my vehicle before they brought it back to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great experience!! Sammy Stephens took great care of us! He’s the best!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great experience. Professional and friendly. I did not feel pressured. I would highly recommend Carlock Nissan in Jackson, TN!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Chase White was excellent! And was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was impressed! Ryan Lewis went above and beyond to make the numbers work for me and I appreciate both of them! Im a former customer and will absolutely continue to keep coming back bc of this experience for sure!!! And highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The service dept. was very efficient and answered all my questions. They exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Mr. JD Clement he was the best when its come down to great customer service. He took very good care of me. He did his best when i had a problems with my extended warranty. He kept me inform on what going on with my truck and he came up with the best options that best firs me. I will truly come back. HIGH FIVE to JD he rock

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Got my oil changed and tires rotated, the service department and team was excellent. I left with my car looking better than when I arrived!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

John, Jr, and Johnathan gave me very good customer service way above a 10 Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

It was great I waited a little longer than i should but the man in services were very apologetic and nice and treated me real well i would recommend to a friend

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Never had people work so hard to make sure your happy with everything, and very pleasant to be around

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Amazing experience!! John was extremely open and informative since talking on the phone with brief questions. Once we arrived, he was just as informative, nice, and made us feel as comfortable as possible. The financial advisor was also super amazing!! He was open and real with us about the financing side of purchasing our 2017 Nissan Maxima. Overall, the environment, the staff, and experience was phenomenal. I HIGHLY recommend. I will be considering them as my first choice when I decide to purchase another vehicle. Also... the hot chocolate was delicious 🔥

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

very very nice

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The team there is AMAZING! They worked with us to meet our budget. We went to several dealerships that day, and none come close to the staff at Carlock of Jackson, tn.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Loved the friendly atmosphere. Go see T.J. or Bruce for any of your needs. They will go above and beyond to get you in the car of your dreams. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

It was basic service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Mr. JD and Mr. Johnathan was soooooo Polite and helpful took great care of me. Also not to mention they r both sexy men of the year

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

My wife and I took my son to look for a car. As with any car lot, a rep. showed up within 5 to 10 minutes. Personally, I'd rather have about 15 min. to walk around but, the interaction wasn't overly aggressive but more so, informational for the rep. Tim worked with my sons purchase for about 5 hours to get my son what he needed. Two days later, my wife and I went back to trade our vehicle in where Tim worked just as hard for us as he did with our son. Tim was very friendly with us the entire ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Took awhile for work to get done. But was done great. Price is high

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I felt like I took my car to some experienced technicians.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Jonanthon Morris, in the Service Department, was courteous, professional and very helpful. He fully explained everything and resolved my problems in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

GO SEE BRILEY CURBY!!! She will help you find the dream car you didn’t even know you had dreamed about!! This girl got me the best deal for an AMAZING 2019 Altima!!! I absolutely loved working with briley she is so REAL and will tell you straight how it is !!! Loved being able to buy from briley and Carlock Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Worked really hard to get me a brand new vehicle. Tim the dealer was very informative on explaining the features of the SUV. Bruce worked very hard to get me aporoved

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

EXCELLENT! Service was beyond expectation.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Easy to deal with. Great deal on a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Ryan Lewis Goes Above and Beyond For His Customers! I am Extremely impressed.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Under new MANAGEMENT!!! Best place around now.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Everyone here is so so nice! All the employees on up to the GM go above and beyond to make sure everyone is shown nothing less than exemplary service, kindness, honesty and respect. The employees here have earned my business for sure!! Thank you Carlock Nissan for always going above and beyond for myself and my family!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Jonathan was a great person and helped me to stay conformable and work with my needs in purchasing my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

The best experience I’ve ever had!! They went above and beyond to help me purchase my new 2020 Maxima!!! They took care of everything I could have ever dreamed of!!!! Big shoutout to Briley,John, & Bruce!! Thank you for making my dreams come true!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Definitely recommend! HUGE shoutout to Briley for making buying a car as a first timer super easy! If you’re in the market for a new ride, this girl can hook you up!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

I had a great experience here today. Thanks to Briley Curby I was able to trade in my car and upgrade. She was super helpful and informative, just the absolute best! If you are in the market for a new ride, call Briley!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I requested to schedule an appointment online within a few minutes I was contacted by Briley. I was surprised and eager to meet her because she called me and scheduled an appointment over the phone so suddenly. When I arrived she surpassed my expectations and worked hard to get me in a vehicle that I wanted to have. Briley was so concerned about me and as a stranger can relate to some personal things I was going through. She remained professional and I have absolutely no complaints. I appreciate her youth, spontaneity, and passion to help others drive the vehicles ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The employees made me feel comfortable. The salesperson (Christina) was very helpful and so nice and friendly. I felt like I made the right choice on the dealership and my new Nissan Maxima.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2020

The selperson was very helpful and nice her name briley jo

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I’m Stanley’s wife LaRita, Jonathan was amazing! So nice and did everything he could to get me the car I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

I had a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Good friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

I love my new car and the process was so easy... #buyfrombriley

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Friendly and helpful service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

sales staff really tries hard, can't say that about many other lots.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

They are excellent,I love there business n my saleslady was great!!! I highly recommend them!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Briley was so helpful and nice. She answered every question we had. Nice place, check it out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Friendly staff, Brily was very helpfull in my purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Briley and the whole Nissan Carlock team made my experience at the dealership so pleasant. I recommend to anyone needing a car go to Carlock Nissan Jackson Tennessee ask for Briley she went over and beyond to assure five star service. My thanks to the entire staff you are all amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Ryan & his team were amazing to work with! & made buying my first car such a easy & stress free process. They all went above & beyond! I highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

i've been purchasing cars from this location for years and have had several people go there also. they have always taken care of all of my vehicle needs and never had any issue with them at. will gladly drive an hour one way to have them service my cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Amazing people, got me the best deal on a vehicle that NO other dealership in Jackson had. Go talk to Jon and Ryan about a car today!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2020

Fantastic experience! Love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Outstanding!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Came in for regular service and an update to backup camera software. Service was quick and on schedule as I had a scheduled appointment. Will be back for all my service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Outstanding sales and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

A really nice crew. Congenial and had a lounge area with coffee and free sodas. I brought my service dog to test them. They were even eager to bring her water. Things with Corona virus didn't get in the way. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

Very friendly and helpful . Answered all my questions and offered me a great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

What an incredible experience. The staff at Carlock made me feel like family, gave me a great deal and had me drive away in the perfect car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

We had a great time working with Richard Cates. Everyone was very helpful which made it easy for us to decide which car fit our needs. I will definitely be going back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

Carlock Nissan of Jackson is a great dealership !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

New GM Richard Cates is a great man. He was so helpful. We are very thankful for him.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Carlock Nissan Service gets a 5-Star rating from me. A lifelong Nissan owner (remember Datsun?), Carlock exceeded my expectations on the replacement of my 2008 Nissan Titan transmission at 270K miles earlier this year, and today an alternator replacement on my 2013 Juke. Service writers Matt and John are honest and knowledgeable, and Master Technician Larry can't be beat. If you want it done right, you can trust the Service Team at Carlock! When I finally wear one of these Nissans out, you can bet I'll buy another at Carlock...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Everyone was very nice and I got such a great deal that I couldn't turn it down. Briley was knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2020

Jon Ryan was a great guy. Extremely nice, accommodating, informative and compassionate. This is our 3rd purchase from carlock and hopefully will continue to purchase from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

We had an awesome experience buying our new Murano. Salesman John was great. We felt no pressure to buy. Price was great. Very pleasant experience! I was recommended by my aunt, and she didn’t lie. We both agree that this is a great place. We definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

The place to buy a car from!!!! Great atmosphere and wonderful product. Will beat any other dealers price.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

They got me in an out in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2020

great experience wonderful customer service the lady at service department was very helpful, she even found a recall and made sure it was fixed the next visit be sure to get her name sincerely LorieHale


Leave Us A Review